Artists 2024

Artists of SEA Guitar Festival & Performance Awards 2024

Dr. Herry Rizal Djahwasi (Malaysia/Indonesia)
A Senior Lecturer in the Faculty of Music and Performing Arts at Sultan Idris Education University.
Wadcharin Suksabsri
A classical guitar instructor at Assumtion Collage Thonburi and Bunditpatanasilpa Institute.
Nguyên Thanh Huy (Vietnam)
The head guitar department at Ho Chi Minh City Conservatory of Music, Vietnam.
Qong Mongkon (Thailand)
Guitar teacher at music lecturer at Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts (Western Music) at Rajabhat Rajanagarindra University.
Min Zaw (Myman)
A Guitarist and Arranger.
Seubsan Saenjaitham (Thailand)
Thai Finger Style Guitarist.
Theduardo Adhi Prasetyo (Indonesia)
SEA Guitar Artist of the year 2023.
Leon Koudelak (Czech Republic)
An Artist who performed in several concerts around the world.
Tran Quang Huy (Vietnam)
The 1st prize winner Saigon International Guitar Festival 2017.
SEA Guitar Ensemble (ASEAN)
Classical guitar ensemble in collaboration between ASEAN countries members.
Grid Banthaisong (Thailand)
Thai Finger Style Guitarist.
Ekkarat Jaroensing (Thailand)
Thai Finger Style Guitarist.
Ivan Lim (Singapore)
The Guitarist and Arranger from Singapore.
Boonchop Tanamwongtana (Thailand)
Thai Finger Stlye Guitarist.
Pannavith Pongharit (Thailand)
The winner of Overdrive Acoustic Guitar Contest 2024.
Zulkifly M Noer (Indonesia/Singapore)
The Guitar Instructor at Cristofori Music School, Singapore.
Prin Wuttichewan (Thailand)
The Winner of Yamaha Thailand Music Festival 2024 (Under 14).
Thiti Rakdamrongphorn (Thailand)
The Winner of Yamaha Thailand Music Festival 2024 (Under 18).